Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Turtle Healing Band Clinic

Alternative Medicine Physicians, Practitioners and Technicians located 2 Miles from the strip (East Side), Las Vegas, NV

13 total reviews

Turtle Healing Band Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Turtle Healing Band Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christopher V.
Submitted 05/05/20
I was dealing with a few health issues that was making my life miserable. Over 8 months I saw several specialists that were not able to help me. Dr. Royal was able to help me on the first visit. I felt 80% better after one week of his treatment and continue to get better. He is a lifesaver!!
David K.
Submitted 01/19/20
Good
Debbie B.
Submitted 01/18/20
Take control of your health and schedule an appointment at THBC... The absolute best alternative treatments by the most amazing doctor, Dr. Royal...
Pamela D.
Submitted 01/17/20
Attentive, Interested, asked pertinent questions and considered my thoughts.
Debi Gail C.
Submitted 01/16/20
Dr Bill was sick So my visit was brief, I’ll have to come again when he feels better, ear clinic looks better with the new paint job… Look forward to seeing your additions and improvements in the coming year
Bill B.
Submitted 01/15/20
Pleasant experience. Received stem cell therapy for my COPD here in 2016. Improved my breathing by about 20%.
Kurt G.
Submitted 01/15/20
Just received this.. my last visit was 2 yrs ago and I got the help I needed. My thnx as usual. Awesome!
Truman H.
Submitted 01/15/20
excellent in all areas
Steven R.
Submitted 01/15/20
Great Service and the stem cells reduced my pain and increased my energy.
Denny B.
Submitted 01/14/20
Amazing care. Truly dedicated & unbelievably effective, Dr Royal and his team provide cutting edge healing that is unequaled. I have recommended them to friends and family & what ever my ailment it's gone almost immediately. Thanks so much for treating your patients like family.
Casey W.
Submitted 01/14/20
Exceptional care from an exceptionally educated doctor. Not your typical run of the mill doctor. If you're seeking the remedy of the cause and not just treatment of the symptoms, Dr. Royal is your kind of Doc.
Mary W.
Submitted 01/14/20
Dr. Royal's Concern and Knowledge has given me excellent health. I Trust him with my health and Life.
Eddie F.
Submitted 01/14/20
They are the very best at what they do and I can't wait to return to their care! Because, THEY CARE! Eddie Floyd